Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Great service. I absolutely love the team work within the service department.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I have not had any issues that have not been solved by them. Very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

We love this dealership everyone that helped us was very professional and cautious very satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They have excellent service, the people are very nice , very kindly attentive. I prefer that dealer because TRAVIS knows muy car and is very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

They have excellent service and the people are very friendly, very kind especially TRAVIS, he is very attentive and he knows my car.. I feel very safe in this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Clean waiting area with clean bathrooms. Friendly staff who were generally consented with customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Mr.Miguel was very helpful with my service and was very respectful I would greatly be coming back with Mr.Miguel

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Buying a vehicle is usually stressful but I was very relaxed during this transaction. Angel P. made this go smoothly. Ancira has been my favorite dealership and will be for a long time.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Massad was extremely helpful and went out of his way to be helpful in every way. He helped me with a loaner car while my vehicle was being serviced He is a true professional I will be back when time arises and ask for him personally!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

They are always very professional and they really care about me and my car. Miguel is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

The dealership is Efficient, capable, modern, pleasant. I usually wait while my vehicle is serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I went in for an oil change. Ottis took very good care of my Frontier. 1 hour latter I was done. While I was there a lady named Hilda was helping a senior couple with the coffee maker. Hreat customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I went to Ancira dealership on Friday Oct. 15th Travis attended me & said my vehicle was also due for alignment oil change I also had latch recall done, Travis customer service was Very Professional & Simply Outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

I Have purchased parts and taken vehicles for service in past and everything always as expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

My experience with Ancira was great. I went to the dealership knowing exactly what I wanted in regards to a vehicle, trade-in, and payments. They made it all happen for me and I was able to drive away with a new SUV and with payments that I could afford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Fantastic customer service from several team members. I would refer family members to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

(Translated by Google) All very attentive (Original) Todos muy atentos

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

He scheduled the service I needed promptly and explained why I needed the service. Was very pleased with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

He was very nice and explained everything step by step. I’m very appreciative for his communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Excellent assistance with Miguel y Adrian they help us with all our needs. Great employees

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Great deals Awesome staff named otis Gregory very informative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Massad was so sweet and professional he’s great he made this experience easy going!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Quick, thorough, and informative. Otis was very nice and not pushy at all. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Jaime in the service dept was top notch. He was caring, understanding and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Miguel is very knowledgeable n took time to explain about my concern

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very good fast Professional Service above and beyond the Call of Duty. I'm serious I will recommend this dealer and I will buy my next truck here to. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I took my daughter to Ancira Nissan for her first car. We were greeted by Eddie who promptly turned us over to Heather, with whom we had an appointment. As the buying process progressed, the two of them worked well as a team to find the right car for our needs. They searched the entire companies inventory and drove us over to sister dealerships to find just the right vehicle. We left that evening happy with the perfect car for my daughter! Thank you, Eddie and Heather!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

I had a problem with service one time. It was quickly resolved. I appreciate that they really care about the customers needs and strive to do a great job. Thank you Jorge and Massad for your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Ancira Nissan and Travis my service representative performed as expected. My Titan is in perfect condition. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Travis in service was very helpful. Kept me informed during the repair process of my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

People very nice and professional Office clean and confortable It was a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Great service , quick in and out for my oil change , and I even got a courtesy car wash which was a nice surprise

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I took my car for second opinion after a well know transmission mechanic (BERT TRASMISSION) sold me a brand new transmission .. I didn’t even drive my car 200 miles and the problem persisted again.. call the mechanic and he said “bring it back and let me diagnose it again”… If he couldn’t diagnose it the first time y would I take it back to him… I drove my car to Ancira on I10. Less then 24 hours I had an answer on my car… My car didn’t need a 2200 transmission. All it needed was a transmission cooler.. i called ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great service. Thank you Mark, J.J., and Conor for all your help! Will be back soon.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

We bought a used car from them and the deal went well..Shane was our salesman and he was good to deal with!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

This was the 3rd dealership I’ve been to in this past week. And Heather Rosas gave the best customer service out of them all! Going above and beyond to help me purchase my new car. She is really friendly and honest. Making sure I knew the layout of the dealership and where to go for repairs if needed. Definitely would highly recommend her and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

I had a great experience from the time I walked in the door until I took delivery of my truck. Monwell Randle is a very knowledgable and responsible sales rep.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

First time getting a car, first experience at this Nissan. They were so freaking helpful for my situation. Eddie is awesome. I'm young and don't have GREAT credit.. but he still made a way for me to make this possible. Thanks Eddie, it means the absolute world. Thanks Nissan. This was a blessing I needed on a hard day.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great service all around Massad had me in and out it seemed like. Car is running smooth!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Amazing service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 10, 2021

Miguel from Ancira Nissan Service Department is the most hospitable Service Professional my Wife and I have had the chance to work with. He took good care of our 2005 350Z! Thanks, Miguel! Rudy & Sara

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Waited too long. Appointment was at 10 o’clock and the car was not taken until 11.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Lou was great and not pushy while we looked around. Was very easy to talk to and helped us look for what we were looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Good customer service and was greeted nicely and got the vehicle I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2021

Service Department. The staff was friendly, attentive and did not (nor do they ever) try to sell unnecessary services or parts for my car. Massad is great service tech

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Very smooth process, picked out car online and Joshua Moreno helped make the process go over smoothly and quickly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Massad Haannawi is very professional and listens to my concerns. He took the time to answer my questions. He also does a great job explaining what needs to be done and suggests recommendations. He is very knowledgeable at his job and I can tell he knows about cars! I would recommend that all customers ask for him!

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Ana was a great salesperson. She wasn't pushy and listened to what I wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Our experience was smooth snd our interactions were with friendly folks! Lou and Connor were a pleasure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

The staff is really friendly and helpful. Actually had walked away from a car back in Nov and came back in Sept. They remembered me and came to congratulate me. I was wowed by the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Miguel is very humble, and a great representative to Nissan ancira. Small talk goes a long way and the service was phenomenal! Keep up the great work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Both the sales staff J and the management team are fantastic. We we were able to work everything out and walk away with what I wanted for the price I wanted. We have purchased every car we have owned in Texas from Ancira Nissan since 2010.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Great prices and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

BRAVO ZULU to Ottis for being professional, providing outstanding customer service, getting me in & out in a very timely manner, and being awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Service was great! Easy drop off and pick up and great customer service! Very welcoming environment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Mr. Hong was very helpful and was able to work with meeting all my needs for my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Cameron was excellent to work with! Very smooth and enjoyable process from start to finish. No pressure, answered all my questions honestly, kept us updated the entire time so I didn’t feel like I was just at the mercy of however long they wanted to take. It was a great experience all around, I was given a copy of the car fax when I asked for it and there were no details that were hidden or omitted from any pictures or information I saw on the car prior to going to the dealership. Perfect! I don’t have the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Cameron was excellent to work with! Very smooth and enjoyable process from start to finish. No pressure, answered all my questions honestly, kept us updated the entire time so I didn’t feel like I was just at the mercy of however long they wanted to take. It was a great experience all around, I was given a copy of the car fax when I asked for it and there were no details that were hidden or omitted from any pictures or information I saw on the car prior to going to the dealership. Perfect! I don’t have the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Ottis Gregory is one of the reasons why we will always give ALL of our business to Ancira Nissan. His professionalism and “can do” attitude is very appreciated. He always goes out of his way to make sure we are always satisfied. WTG Ottis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Miguel went above and beyond. Thank you sir see you guys soon for my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great 👍 customer service friendly staff and great waiting time awesome Facility and excellent clean restrooms

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great to work with and no pressure to purchase more than I was comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

True professionals. As soon as I drove in, I was greeted with a smile and immediately provided service. Awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Travis was especially helpful in getting my vehicle serviced on time. Saved me having to return another day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Last service was great as usual . Everything done at the appropriate time and with professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Expedient service, extremely helpful with all repairs and repair recommendations without the feeling of being pressured for unnecessary repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service by Ottis. Service was done in the time they said it would take

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Massad Hannawi provided OUTSTANDING service. He was very professional and very considerate in providing me with all of the necessary information that I needed to make decisions regarding additional maintenance that I needed to have accomplished while I was there to have my oil and filter changed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Josh Moreno was an excellent salesman and the team here at ancira made it a wonderful experience hassle free and all around enjoyable! Will continue to come here for all my cars needs!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

The only dealership that treats you like family. Very knowledgeable and courteous to all your needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Mossad went above n beyond to take care of me n even followed up after. Great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The individual who serviced me was very professional and very knowledgeable, he took the time to hear my concerns and addressed them. He patiently explained the work performed on my vehicle. Overall I was very satisfied with results

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I got an oil change and that was fine. The only problem I have is the technicians pushing services. I got a brake flush and transmission flush about 2 oil changes (about 10,000 miles) ago, but the last time and this time, I was asked to do them again. I already told them last time that I just recently had them done. They apologized, but they did the same this time. I didn't even bother to correct them.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

I am always satisfied with Ancira Nissan ever since I bought my car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Low flexibility to book. Service was good and it was faster than usual. The lady who helped me out was super nice and did great answering my questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Miguel from the service department was an absolute saint through the entire process. I made a 150 mile drive to have my car serviced at Ancira Nissan because I knew I couldn’t compare the service they provided me with anybody else. Adrian Martinez was also a great help and so kind. They both deserve a raise!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

It was good. They did a good job. Thumbs up. Fast and easy. In an out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Service writer Massed was very helpful and a pleasure to interact with. The waiting area is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Been going to Ancira Nissan for many years and obviously there are many reasons for this. The attendants are always extremely friendly and helpful. The service is always dependable, spot on and reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Everyone at Ancera Nissan has been nothing but great. A special shout out to Hong Liao who really surprised us with his knowledge and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I had a great time buying my truck at the dealership thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Consistent and reliable service. I purchase cara from ANCIRA because of their reliability. Totally love this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Amazing car shopping experience. I drove onto the lot with a goal in mind and they exceeded my expectations!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Great experience buying our new vehicle at Ancira Nissan! Everything was up front and just as advertised. The staff made it a quick and enjoyable experience. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The service was good and quick. They only did the fixing of the part you took them what was wrong with your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Customer 1st! I’ve never had a better experience! A+ customer service! They had my interest in play from start!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 29, 2021

Massad did an outstanding job making sure my car was serviced in a timely manner. Great customer service skills!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Great service by the service department. My vehicle was returned in a timely manner. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Scheduled appointment was on time and completion of work was before stated time. Services advisors were very courteous and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review