Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Thank you for helping me when I needed it most. I needed an extra key to my vehicle. Sales manager and April arranged it. Very greatful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Usually fast & good service. Every time I have a question, its answered and explained. Ms. Daytona is very good at her job, shes friendly and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I love taking my car to Ancira. Justin did a really good job taking care of my issues.the last time I went in they replaced the wipers but didn’t secure them correctly, so Justin replaced them again for me at no cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Although I did not purchase my car through Ancira I definitely use them for all my service needs going forward. great and quick service given.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Great service. Justin Kilby and Mike Andrews are always courteous and friendly. I’ve been doing business with Ancira Nissan for over twenty years and the service has always been great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020
 

Very efficient and very friendly.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

We have purchased our now last four vehicles at this location. We have had the pleasure to work with Yogin on the last two deals, before him Steven helped us out. I have always appreciated the customer service and the smooth process from Ancira Nissan. Hopefully not anytime soon, but we will come back to this dealership. The experience and customer service is awesome!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Gilbert and lee are always very helpful and always come through. I have bought four vehicles from ancira nissan. Thank you and I will always keep coming back to ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

The customer service I received from my service advisor Travis Timmin was “outstanding.”” Travis provides awesome service at the dealership! He is the only employee I ask for whenever I bring in my Nissan Rogues for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020
 

Ana was great with helping make sure I left with what I wanted at a fair price. She made the whole process easy and worry free

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review