Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I had THE best experience purchasing my vehicle with Lou at Ancira Nissan! Nate in financing was great too! They each went above & beyond for me & I highly recommend to anyone shopping for a vehicle to shop at Ancira Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Outstanding Customer Service !!! Always a good experience and they do the job right the fist time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

I am very pleased with Ancira Nissan. Have been a customer for many years and will continue to do so. Great service, pleasant staff and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very friendly, the whole team work as one and give outstanding services . One to one care

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Salesman understood our requests and limitations to work out the best deal on the purchase of the truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Thanks to the technician for correcting what the warranty company parts they had sent. And had gotten my vehicle back on the road again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Just purchased my third vehicle from Ancira Nissian. Lee Hinton has been my salesman since day one and everyone there has always gone above and beyond to help me get into my vehicles and I’m so appreciative of them.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Fast, friendly, and swift! Massad was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

He's was extremely helpful extremely nice Very patient. With me. If I have any questions I will ask for him. To help me .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Thanks, for the service the guys from the service department, very helpful and they Do a very good and clean Job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

As allways. Ottis took great care of my Rouge. I took it in for an oil change. I was there for an hour. Great customer service. Thank you Ottis. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very friendly,professional nice staff. When out of their way to make us comfortable. Offered us refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

JJ, was super professional in explaining all the vehicle details and answering questions. Also, having the patient while we made our decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great staff, always helpful, easy to contact and quick to respond. Highly recommend them for purchasing or servicing a vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Always great service with Ancira Nissan Everyone Is friendly and Fast service. I feel safe driving my Nissan after a check up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

The service was excellent and I had no issues with the dealership. Very smooth process overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Courteous people. They take time to explain what needs to be done. Overall good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

I arrived on time for my appointment. Miguel was very polite and explained what was going to happen with my car. The oil was changed and tires rotated. He even had my car washed . Excellent service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Great customer service! Had an appt but missed it still took my car for an oil change and state inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The employees were very kind and informative. They provided great service. I definitely will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

J Flores was a fantastic salesman. He wasn't pushy and was focused on our situation. This was by far the best car buying experience we've ever had. Thank you, Ancira!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Ottis is knowledgeable and helpful. He doesn't push me to agree to services I do not need. This is not common at most service centers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Fast, friendly and really quick. Massad greeted me with the most welcoming smile. Swiftly took my info and got my car in the lift in no time. I was in and out in less than an hour! Definitely coming to this location more often.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I said what I wanted to that was positive in less than 15 words..your app forced me to delete my Postive comments to write my dissatisfaction being forced to write my dissatisfaction. In more then the 15 postive words I wrote.. Congratulations, you got 50 words out of me..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Miguel was helpful and explained the process...washed my car and used nice words, hope you feel better since Mt n Back was hurting

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

John was friendly, prompt and attentive. The service wait time was reasonably quick. I also appreciate that the lobby is clean and well kept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Excellent and fast service. Very professional staff and very clean service area. Its always a pleasure to have SUV served.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

It was a good experience and was done to my satisfaction. It did not take very long.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent service, great communication, detail explanation. Very satisfied with the service provided by the representatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excelent service always on time they let me know if there is anything wrong with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

They were very helpful in setting an appointment up for me. They were very respectful and kept me informed throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

The dealership is very nice and good. All the employees were very helpful. Julio and connor were very good to us. They really answered our concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Great customer service! Excellent experience from start to finish!! Fast easy no hassel treated me with up most respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Fast experience, must faster than other dealerships. Fine experience, in house financing had better rate than bank offer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent customer service, did not feel pressured at all about purchasing a vehicle. Thanks Lou for all your help and patience. Love my new Rogue

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

Amazing customer service, very attentive employees, they went beyond my expectations in order to help me to purchase my new car!

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

The dealership stepped up and made some minor adjust mint and now the car drives a lot better

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Professional, always courteous and we trust them with our vehicles. Wish we would have bought our new Rogue from Ancira instead of Nissan of Boerne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Chrysler service could not get the job done and was not upfront about anything. Never going back. But Nissan was honest and professional. Only going there. Hats off to Otis and sales manager Mark Anthony for all the help. Will recommend Nissan everytime!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Eyan, Julio and Conor provided Excellent Service and the process to purchase was seamless. Look forward to future transactions with this team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Great customer service. Always keep me informed of what is happening with my cars. I have 3 Nissans, I never hesitate to take them in for service. Ottis always takes good care of me.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Prompt courtesy pleasant clean patient knowledgeable honest good service good news friendly helpful observant awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

They are honest and reliable. We have not had any problems with this here at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Son muy amables,. Angel muy profesional en la venta . Exelente servicio y atención al cliente . Las oficinas muy limoias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Very quick and service people were very friendly. Was in and out in a little over 2 hours for an oil change and my recall fix

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They always do a good job and are happy to help when they can. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Expensive but have to get maintenance services to keep up with the warranty. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Massad was quick, efficient, Knowledgeable and very helpful. Would definitely recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Buena experiencia arreglaron un problema in my vehículo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

I bought a new car- didn’t see the service center. Great service through the buying experience. I had some communication issues afterwards on parts that I was owed but was extremely happy that they acknowledged the mistake apologized and IMMEDIATELY corrected it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Ancira Nissan offered a very comfortable, quick, and satisfactory experience, we have greatly enjoyed the vehicle we purchased here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Always easy to work with. My advisor, John was very responsive with any questions or concerns that I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

The best salesman ever - Yogin Trevedi . Anticipated my every need and then some . True professional is every sense of the word .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

All sales and service are very good I'm very happy with my sentra Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Tires in stock. Nice service center waiting area. Worked in service without an appointment. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Always professional and excellent customer service. Thanks Julio and Sean for getting me into a beautiful, safe, reliable car for my growing family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Went for 40K miles inspection, oil change, and battery change. Service was smooth.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Got there early, prompt service and quickly serviced and out to complete my other tasks. Customer service is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

The ease of setting the appointment- the smiling helpful faces throughout the process - to driving away happy ! 100% satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Great experience purchasing, as well as with service since then! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Everything is good Very fast, the supervisor very nice! I'm very happy with this sentra!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Ottis helped me out. I came in for a handful of issues and he was very friendly, knowledgable, and courteous. When he called me back, all issues had been addressed, he took the time to do a full inspection of my vehicle while it was there, and I'm happy to say, helped me SAVE money rather than try to upsale me on other services like many other car service facilities do.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

I Bought my first Nissan in 2017 from Monwell. He was an amazing salesman never pushy, very down to earth and helped me get into the vehicle with no problem. When I was ready to Upgrade, I reached out to him and was again satisfied with his exceptional salesmanship. If anyone asks me about Nissan vehicles, I always recommend for them to go see Monwell.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Dealer was courteous and friendly they were informative on the truck I was purchasing, and prepared it for me in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Return trip for a second car. Great service. Yogin and Heather were great. Recommend highly. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

From the internet Guru Leo Aguirre to Yogin and Heather all was excellent service. Will recommend highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

We’ve purchased our Nissan at this dealership a few years back, and we continue to come here for service. Our rep this time was Miguel Villanueva, he did an excellent job and promised and delivered what we requested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

I had a great experience, it was fast and Joshua was my Salesman. It was my first time at a car dealership and he made it all very understandable for me and I didn’t feel pressured to make any decisions. Overall it was great and if I had to, I’d come back to purchase another vehicle from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Our service rep was the friendliest and warmest individual I have encountered at ancira to date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Great experience working with Yogin! We got a car that fits our needs and love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Miguel Villereal in service Dept was great helping me with my 2012 Nissan Maxima thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

All employees were smiling, friendly and willing to help whether my advisor or employee just walking by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

It was a great experience from Travis at services to Albert who did an amazing job! I had previously taken my car to 2 other dealerships and they couldn’t find the issue. But Albert did.. Will definitely be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

A big shout out to Miguel who is an awesome Service Advisor. Excellent experience he is very thorough and has excellent customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Very friendly and accommodating in making our experience in buying a car very easy and pleasant,

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Travis my service rep at Ancira Nissan is my go-to-guy, wouldn’t trade him for the world! Please ask for him. He is honest - upfront kind fella and works with my schedule, when it’s feasible. I’ve been taking my vehicle there for over three years and haven’t had a problem.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review