Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

A good experience on purchasing the truck from ancira Nissan . Steven Gomez and Lou Syring were very professional and catered my needs and provide all information requested on the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

5 stars for Monwell because he is an awesome sales person!!! Great customer service !!! I would go back and buy from Ancira again!! Love my Diesel Titan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Daytona was really helpful with the process and kept informed along the way great customer service the wait was long but other than that 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2020
 

Very professional, and polite. Dealer knocked 7500 off sticker and gave me top trade in value. I would recommend Ancira to family and friends for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020
 

Great new facility, great staff, and great vehicle. Happy all around. Justin has a great attitude and blends well with your company. Don’t know why i need to type so many words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2020
 

Salesman Julio was very very friendly and answered all my questions. And Gilbert Bosman was also very nice and explained the paper work and the warranty I was very pleased with both gentleman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

I purchased a second vehicle from ancira and had an great experience again. I would recommend ancira to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

Great experience! Very nice and helpful people! I’m four hours away from San Antonio and decided to visit this dealership while in town visiting family. These people were very helpful and clear about their price all the way from the first person who contacted me online to my sales guy Logan who was a extremely great person to work a deal with. Every person who I spoke with in this dealership was great. I bought many vehicles from different dealerships but this one has been the best one so far. If you are looking for a Nissan in the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2020
 

The service tech was very friendly and knowledgeable about his product! He helped me in solving my issue in the most inexpensive way possible without cutting the need to be through!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2020
 

Had a great sales experience working with Logan. He was very patient and informative during our decision making on purchasing our new vehicle. We were very grateful for his help and very happy with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review