Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2023

Shane was very helpful and accommodating from the beginning when he opened the door and welcomed us.He was pleasant and truly patient with us considering we don’t know about cars ,explaining and answering our questions knowledgeably.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2023

Our day was much smoother than anticipated because of the preparation and customer service we received today from Ancira Nissan and our salesman, J Flores. They responded very quickly to our Auto Trader inquiry, asked our preferred communication method, and maintained clear and responsive communication throughout the process- even after we got home with the new vehicle and thought of a follow up question. The whole process was everything you would expect from a first-rate car buying experience. They had our vehicle of interest prepped and ready before we arrived for the test drive, and J was waiting outside for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2023

Car buying is a stressful process. I have been thinking and preparing to trade my 2015 Nissan Rogue in for some time but I was still happy with it. I did go to the used lot a few doors down but the cost of the one I was looking at was going to be just a few thousand dollars less than getting a brand new one. So I looked into it. I searched online and found that Ancira Nissan had the best prices compared to all other Nissan Dealerships in the San Antonio area. Including Boerne and New Braunfels. As soon ...

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2023

Had a great experience. Monwell is really good with customers. I am happy with the purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

We had a great experience after trying to find a SUV for months. Hong Liao made our search easier. He searched out exactly what we asked for. My last experience at a dealership was overbearing and very stressful. Hong made sure we were happy with what we picked and explain everything detail by detail. Thanks so much for our new SUV.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had such a great experience here. They were really nice and didn’t pounce on you like they’re just trying to make another sell.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2023

Very professional team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2023

Very friendly and professional! Monwell kept me informed during the whole process of getting the car. Overall, he's a great dealer!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

Lou Syring was a very calm and relaxing sales consultant. I didn't feel pressure not one time.purchasing a car can be very stressful for me. so with his calming presence help keep me relaxed .overall sales experience was wonderful !

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Overall great experience and most importantly it was painless

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Anthony went above and beyond to take care of a new customer in the Service department..

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Even tho I didn't have an appointment I was seen and had the oil change I thought I had an appointment for. Very professional service and fast service

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

John Garza was very nice and helpful from the very first phone call I had with him. He was always available to answer any questions and my car was ready to go before the estimated day/time. I will definitely utilize Ancira Nissan for any car repairs that require dealer attention in the future!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

The sales team was very informative and helpful. I will definitely return for my next purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

We went to Ancira Nissan looking for a 2023 Nissan Pro 4x. We were politely greeted by Lou Syring who went to the back building to look for newly arrived trucks. He found the truck we were looking for. He explained all safety features and technology of the truck and answered all questions we had to our satisfaction. We agreed to purchase the vehicle and proceeded to work out details. During the process Lou was very helpful, courteous and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2023

My husband and I live two hours away from Ancira Nissan, but with the dealership being open on Sundays was a huge plus for us. We drove the distance with the hopes of purchasing a new Pathfinder, and Lou made it happen! Everyone at the dealership was very professional and helpful, along with the dealership itself being clean and tidy. Lou knew we had traveled to Ancira Nissan, and had passed up many other options, even those closer to us, so he made sure we didn't leave empty-handed, as we drove away in the exact Pathfinder we had wanted. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

I appreciate the no hassle or pressure on buying a vehicle. Ryan, the sales person I worked with was extremely helpful and very patient with me. Overall outstanding experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

The salesman was very good and knows everything

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Salesman was helpful and outstanding

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Monwell was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions about the vehicle. He was also very patient with us and made it a pleasurable experience buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

J was awesome! He made my entire first time experience a comfortable and pleasant one. He answered all my questions/concerns with patience and care. The team at Ancira Nissan is top notch!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Working with Lou was such a great experience for me. Lou had all the answers to every single question i had about my new vehicle. He had very good knowledge about the vehicle and made sure i didn't leave the lot without any questions. Lou was very patient with my situation and worked to get me the best deal. I appreciate how welcomed not only the way Lou made me feel in the dealership but also everyone who walked by and greeted me. Although some processes took a while Lou made sure to come back and check in with ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

JJ Vitela my sales guy made it too easy ,I went in for what I wanted and got it ! Ancira did not waste my time ! I have a son and when he is ready we are coming right back ! Fingers crossed that my Dodge Charger keeps up with me !!

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2023

Greatful for there service and helpful process to get me the vehicle I wanted at an affordable price

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Very professional 👏 👌 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

Jamie is amazing. Even though I didn’t walk out with a brand new/used vehicle, Jamie was patient, took his time and worked really hard to make sure that he can find the best deal possible. He didn’t give up. Also, I was there with my Mom and he was helping her before he helped me. I’ve been to many car lots and you know when they give you the run around and don’t want to help. I recommend Mr. Jamie to anyone with any situation you may have. Thank you Jamie, I know you will ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2023

Great service and honesty, does not try to add unnecessary fees to the vehicle, straight forward and honest, salesperson Shane Huynh and finance Manager were amazing,

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

My service at Ancira Nissan was first rate. I was always given status updates and never felt like I was being forgotten. After about 2 hours of total waiting the service manager came out and gave me an update and asked if I would rather wait at home and have an Uber take me home. I gladly accepted and was kept updated via text or phone call throughout the rest of the service. Everything was completed accurately and the price was even reasonable for the services provided.

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Smart, knowledge, nice & very helping n helping me remove items from prior vehicle!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Ottis has always been every helpful every time we bring our vehicle in for service

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

It really met expectations, because I've been accustomed to excellent service from the reception to the out brief and quality of work. Always has been excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Excellent crew members !!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

From the GM, Anthony to the salesman, JJ to the finance manager, Dylan, everyone from Ancira Nissan was a class act and went above and beyond to make the car buying process easy and smooth. The experience could not have been better.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Great Customer Service.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

It was wonderful Angel, Marc, and Danielle we're awesome. We talked out with 2 vehicles

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

We had a great experience with Ancira Nissan, the entire team did a wonderful job and treated us great. Lou was an amazing salesman, treated us great and I’ll be recommended him to any friends looking for a Nissan.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

I have been going to Gunn Nissan, both time really bad service. So, I decided to take my car to Nissan Boerne great service the problem is that is fat away from me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

Quick service and friendly staff. Just about had concierge service from Hari because he absolutely went above and beyond to reply quickly to all my questions and make my personal requests top priority!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

(Translated by Google) Mr. Angel, the seller, was very professional and kind. Thank you. (Original) El señor Angel , el vendedor fue muy profesional y amable. Gracias.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Service I requested was done in a timely manner and the service advisor was not overly pushy on other things that needed attention. I will be returning for the other service items I have planned for the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2022

Accommodating. Swift and too the point. My 2nd experience with this dealership and should the unfortunate need for repair come about again. There is no question where I’ll take my titan too. Very thankful and Ottis was top notch. I’m in the business and was very impressed with not only the dealership but Ottis made it happen. Thanks again Ancira Nissan. And thank you Ottis. Daniel Bowen.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Ryan was an excellent sales person Great experience will be sure to go there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

Outstranding service from the minute I walked in until I drove my new truck off the lot!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

It was great and in timely matter. The team were welcoming.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2022

Was satisfactory, the staff assigned to care of my car was communicative and did everything on time, he was respectful and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Ryan Nicholas sales consultant and Sean Tollinger finance manager were great. Customer service was outstanding. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Great job to the service team!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

JJ was fantastic and has helped me, my wife and my mother in law all find vehicles that work for us.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Ottis is very personable and help with repairs and offering timely repair cost.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

I love this place!

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Everyone was very kind and welcoming. Lou syring was great to work with. He was very helpful and knowledgeable and I am very pleased with his work and best of all with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Adrian was very good and patient when we were buying the car. He gave us the information when we were inquiring about the add-ons and the accessories the car we wanted had. Was honest about the pricing of the add-ons of the vehicle. He went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the entire process and the delivery.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

was normal

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

4 1/2 stars... I purchased a 2020 certified nissan versa for my daughter. I spoke with sales person Shane who was nice and was up front with me. The vehicle internet price was a little better than any other I could find within a 200 mile radius. Finance Mgr. Dillon was a very nice and helpful person who didn't try to push me to get any add on warranties I did not want. The only reason I did not give this dealership a five star review is because Initially the sales Managers tried adding on a 3k dealer fee. I quickly made the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Our Salesperson, Hong, was absolutely fantastic. Our Finance Representative was Awesome!! Nothing but great service and attitude!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Mostly good. Just wish updates were given including when car is ready for pickup like other dealerships does. As a result, I have not much information or a way to verify if work is actually done. Final paper work is not 100% full proof.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Dylan was great. Kept me well informed about the buying process. Made car buying Ray and enjoyable. Great salesman!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Dylan was great. No pressure salesman and kept me informed about the buying process thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Give my sales dude a raise! I won't embarrass him. Very understanding of needs. Went out of their way to get me in something dependable finally. Definitely going to send family and friends their way. Happy holidays and take advantage of incentives.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I loved the service, everyone was very attentive, but above all, Mr. Julio Rodríguez was very attentive to any doubt or question and makes everything easier when buying your NISSAN, so don't think about it anymore and run for your new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Good customer service was in and out within 1 hour

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Very happy with Ancira, the employees that I worked with that made this transaction worth it was Adrian from sales and Dylan from finance, thank you both very much! You both made the transaction clean, easy and straightforward. I appreciate having the pleasure of doing business with you both and I definitely love the car! It ran great and I made it all the way back to Las Vegas, NM! I wasn't able to make a deal for the trade in but it worked out because I was able to fly to the dealership which saved me a day ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

I traveled from Las Vegas, New Mexico to purchase a vehicle from this dealership. I definitely can say I am a happy customer. Buying a car is always stressful but Adrian at Ancira made it easy and we did most of our business by phone. Then I was able to fly out to the dealership and finish the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Very Good experience! Hong was very helpful and professional. I was in need of a new car was still just thinking about buying one. (older sentra was having mechanical problems) Hong approached me and was very polite and eager to help. His help was perfect and I bought a car that Day.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Thank you Julio Rodriguez and Sean Tollinger for the great service. You guys were really awesome. Love your transparency and specially how you all made everything at ease. We made a good choice by going to Ancira. You have a forever customer.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I loved the service everyone very attentive.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Routine maintenance. Online scheduling was quite easy, check in of the vehicle very efficient with the service writer and the job was completed very quickly and at a good price.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from Ancira Nissan and I specifically want to sing the praises of the sales representative who took care of me, Mr. Adrian Martinez. He was absolutely fantastic, was quick to respond to any question or concern, and he always made me feel as if I was being looked after. He is an exceptional sales representative and a huge asset to the Ancira Nissan franchise. I highly recommend that you ask to work with him when you are considering purchasing your next car as he will most definitely make you feel as if you are family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Our Sales Consultant Shane and Mark the Sales Manager both Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable, Helpful, Friendly, Superb Customer Service went above and beyond to get us what we wanted. Thanks!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

JJ Vitela, Danielle Jimenez and Darryl/ Darren I'm sorry i can't remember his last name, were absolutely fantastic.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Ryan and Eddie were extremely helpful in getting us a new vehicle that we didn’t plan for. Both very professional. I look forward to working with them in the future

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

It was difficult repair jib. Seems to be working fine. Miguel was great.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Edited my posting because my experience has changed*Julio was very helpful, the car broke down however due to the lease and coverage Nissan serviced the car and gave me a rental until that was completed. They kept me up to date without having to call to get the info myself. Although it was inconvenient Nissan took care of me and made it as pleasant of an experience that it could be given the circumstances. They are always so helpful and kind. I wish when I went car shopping I came here first. Would recommend 10/10 great prices an great people!!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Shane did an awesome job on helping get into my vehicle. I was given all options on how to purchase my car. There was never any pressure. My Car fax report was to the T and I didn't even have to ask for it he had it already print out for me. I will definitely BUY again for Ancira Thank you Shane and staff

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

I had a great experience at Ancira Nissan after a friend recommended me. Thanks to Angel for his help in making my purchase as nice and quick as possible. My experience with financing was just as fast. I’m enjoying my new Nissan Frontier pickup.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

When to a lot of Nissan Dealerships, but this one is the one with the best selection and service. I ended up buying my car there from Julio. Can't recommend enough


Leave Us A Review