Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

The team was extremely professional and very friendly. I had a very pleasant experience today. I highly recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have always been happy with the service at this dealership. Maintenance department staff are very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

The salesperson and Ancirra Nissan and the whole team was very helpful. It was great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I was treated like a queen! Professionalism at its best. The entire staff was so kind and I will always be a customer at Ancira Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

My service advisor Bryan was very thorough in explaining things and very helpful And very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Miguel helped me. He went above and beyond to make sure the issue was resolved as quickly as possible at my convenience and schedule. I really appreciate Miguel and everyone at Ancira Nissan that worked on my car.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Scene 1: Ancira Volkswagen I recently did a KBB inquiry to find out what the going rate was for my vehicle. Once completed, that obviously led to communication between interested dealerships and myself. The two I am going to highlight are both Ancira dealerships, Volkswagen and Nissan. I went to Volkswagen first. Overall, nothing to crazy or complaints on the process. The sales lady helping me, after the offer, went to her Manager and proposed my counter. In the end after working with this saleslady, I'm assuming the same "manager" came over, "stone faced" and said, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Julio was wonderful. His patients and kindness meant a lot to me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Excellent and data service! I loved the TV with camera and watching my car being worked on. I had never seen that before and enjoyed it a lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

This was my 1st service for my 2022 rogue. Julian was absolutely amazing. Very professional & friendly. Work was completed soon than he anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Cameron helped me get into a new car. He was excellent from beginning to end. I gave him details on what I wanted and what I didn’t want and he met those needs. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service received by Robert Gonzalez, so attentive and helpful reviewing the service. Great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

My service rep was very professional, friendly, and informative . He kept me updated on repairs/services needed and explained multipoint inspection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Ancira Nissan employees are super helpful and got me in and out fast of the Service department

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Ancira Nissan found.my problem (Did not start in mornings)with my frontier and repaired a trailer light conection that I ask to be repaired I had gone to Ingram Nissan with the same problem to which they found nothing (sent me home to have the same problem the next morning) and had asked them to repair my connection to trailer conection to which they did not, but after releasing my frontier to me told me to go to parts department and purchase part to be installed then they would install it, after being there for three hours all ready ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Once again outstanding service from Otis. He always keeps you informed and updated on your vehicle. He is definitely my go to service provider.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Best dealer ever- everyone was very courteous and helpful they fulfill all my expectations and I also got a fair deal - they’ll be my place to go from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cameron Robert gave me the royal treatment, By far the best experience I’ve had dealing with car dealerships. It was such a pleasant surprise to have Cameron Robert taking care of me. He got right to the point and and was extremely knowledgeable about everything. And even though I had some credit challenges and little equity, he didn’t treat me like we only had one car to choose from. I gave him so little to work with and he made it happen. Got the best deal and option. He worked his magic and now I'm driving a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cameron Robert gave me the royal treatment, By far the best experience I’ve had dealing with car dealerships. It was such a pleasant surprise to have Cameron Robert taking care of me. He got right to the point and and was extremely knowledgeable about everything. And even though I had some credit challenges and little equity, he didn’t treat me like we only had one car to choose from. I gave him so little to work with and he made it happen. Got the best deal and option. He worked his magic and now I'm driving a ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

JJ was my sales person he did a great job helping me get my Nissan kick.. thank you so much..

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Had to take my car in for a recall made my appointment and was in and out in an hour! Customer service was excellent and establishment is beautiful.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

It was top notch as always. The service people are great. I trusted the recommendations, and there was great communication. My truck was immediately running better. It's worth the extra money for the customer service and the trust that I'm protecting a significant investment and important part of my daily life.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

The only dealership I’m interested in going to is Ancira i10

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Definitely a better Nissan than most. Professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

I was very pleased with my experience at Ancira Nissan. The day before I went to Ancira Nissan I had an appt at Ipac Nissan for an oil change. I was a regular customer there. When I arrived at Ipac Nissan, I was greeted, I told them whom I had an appt with and they let me know she would be right out and walked off. My kids and I waited almost 15 minutes standing in the heat by my car, nobody had came out to help. If the person I had an appt with was with another customer I could ...

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Bryan and entire service team was friendly and informative. They took extra good care of my vehicle and treated me like a VIP. The courtesy shuttle driver was equally friendly and extremely courteous. An overall excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Rick said he would run my car through the car wash for me but he didn't. If you're not going to do it dont say you will. I was disapointed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Amazing, Friendly service. Clean environment and good vibes. Anyway, why did the frog take the bus today? Bc his car got toad

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Lorenzo my sales rep and Ian my sales manager worked very hard in getting me a reliable vehicle for my daughter. They pulled out all the stops and showed superior customer service. This all happened after I experienced a negative incident at Alamo Toyota. I am very appreciative of Ancira Nissan staff and especially Lorenzo who took the time and care to get me the right vehicle. I will definitely be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Great dealership to buy all your vehicles at and get them serviced as well - I won't go anywhere else but Ancira Nissan - very knowledgeable and courteous people in all departments and they all go out of their way to help you when you are buying a car as well as getting one serviced - Anthony Corey is a great GM and has great people working for him to run all departments - he must be doing something right!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Great service from Julian. Even though I can get free oil changes from the boerne location, prefer to pay at ancira for much better service!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Dealership was clean and spacious. The front desk receptionist was nice and helpful in getting us a salesman as walk-in customers

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Blessed to have the opportunity to be helped by Angel !!! I am so grateful that he made it happen! He fought for me, I was able to make a huge decision and made a purchase! So happy with my choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

The minute we walked in the dealership, we were greeted by our AMAZING salesman. He worked so hard for me and didn't stop till he made it happen! So grateful. Thank you Ancira!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Service Rep Demi extremely helpful, personable and excellent customer service!! Adrian thr shuttle driver was excellent in his customer service as well!! Great experience!!!! Highly recommend this location!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Debbie kept me abreast of progress on car since I was in hospital..

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Great people who work hard to help you

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Thanks for doing such amazing job appreciate it everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Great experience buying a new vehicle from Jay Flores. Very knowledgeable and an expert on the vehicle we purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Ancira Nissan has been really good about keeping my car running and on the road. They always provide great service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Always have a great experience when I take my vehicle in for services and love how helpful everyone is wouldn't want to go anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Very professional and considerate.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Every time I have come in, the staff has always been professional and courteous. This makes the experience enjoyable and the staff are extremely knowledgeable of the maintenance and any future work the vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Love coming here! Will always come back! This place a unmatched service. Love it love it love it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Trustworthy techs and service advisors, always within reach and also hardworking. Great management skills and communication every time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Maybe see about trading for a New car 🚗🚨

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Everybody was very polite and courteous very helpful the only thing we we’re unsatisfied were car inventory

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Your team has done an awesome job as always, which keeps me coming back again an again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Took my car in and the service received from Miguel Villarreal was exceptional. He always kept me informed about my car status and was very professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Service was completed in a timely manner! Miguel Villarreal provides excellent customer service and has excellent communication skills. He kept me updated on the progress of the work being completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Ricardo was very helpful and pleasant. I was very surprised that I was in an out in about an hour. Everything went well and overall it was a positive experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I was very impressed with Julio Rodriguez who worked hard to get me the best deal possible. Also the finance person who’s name I can’t remember also found me a lower interest rate than at my bank. Thanks for your great service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Otis is the best service provider at ANCIRA— He always gets the job done and is always on time

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Service people were great. Reason I’ve bought vehicles and had them service all my vehicles for over 20 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

With everything going on in this country, Ancira gave us a great deal on our trade in and the new car. The sales person tried their best to meet our needs and stay within our budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

As always the staff were very friendly and the service was done in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

I am always happy when taking my vehicle to Ancira Nissan for service. Bryan Gonzales was my Advisor on June 13, 2022. He was very courteous and very thorough in explaining what was done and what service to consider for the future. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

I recently had my Armada serviced at Nissan on I10 & Huebner. I received excellent customer service from Miguel V. He communicated with me each step of the process, and went out of his way to make sure I was taken care of since my SUV took longer than expected to be repaired. I highly recommend Miguel and his team at Nissan!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great Experience !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Great service they’re quick they giving estimated time as to when your vehicle will be ready no pressure sells.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

JJ was my salesperson. He was very patient with me being a first time car buyer. They did a wonderful job helping me from start to finish. Love my new Nissan Rogue Sport

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Very good

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Anthony Molina was amazing, very kind and reassuring. This particular Nissan company is the best by far. I have called others in San Antonio and this one give the best customer service hands down. Cameron was my car dealer and he was very kind and patient and still helps me with any questions 8 months after my purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Services were completed quickly with only one suggestion from service center. They suggested that the brake fluid be changed out every 20K. However I only had time for them to complete the service I had scheduled. Will schedule and take back next week. Over all happy, just wish they could tell you in advance what other work is required. They already know your mileage in advance, so tell you in advance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

While I was getting my car serviced today, Anthony made sure I was accommodated he also kept me updated with what was going on with my service, he was extremely helpful and generous, Anthony did an amazing job taking care of not only my vehicle but making sure I was taken care of as well, Outstanding job over all!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

There was no pressure! Very informative!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Got my oil today. Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

I like that the associate explained to me clearly why the work was needed. He was patient and gave me options to pay for a service that I would not be willing to pay otherwise. It is good to know that your car is in good hands so there is some assurance that you will not have to come back disappointed. I recomend them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Came in for an oil change and tire rotation. Fast service, everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and willing to answer any and all of my questions about my new SUV. Great experience, glad I chose Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Julio was awesome. Very nice and helpful. To be my first car, its an awesome experience for them to help out and give all the details. Definitely recommend this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Great service and they don’t try to push unwanted or unnecessary repairs to push the cost up. You can trust these people and they do great work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

I was very happy to have Bryan Gonzalez take care of the service ( oil change and tire rotation) my car needed. He really took the time to listen to me and had my car looked at carefully as I explained that the brakes were making a horrible grinding noise. He had the car driven to check on the concern I had about my brakes. The tech did indeed hear the sound and corrected the problem. Bryan explained the issue and he made me feel secure that it was taken care of. I would highly recommend the service department to all ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2022

J Flores at Ancira Nissan made this the easiest car purchase i have ever experienced. He was patient, under standing, and went above and beyond for us

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Our Sales Rep was great, always kept us up to date with the status, and financing dept rep was a big plus! Would highly recommend and would purchase another vehicle from this dealership!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review