Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Excellent dealership and service. Salesman Eddie did a superb job efficiently closing a very complicated title transfer cash deal. His customer service after the sale was completed was even better !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I had the pleasure of purchasing my 2021 Altima with the help of Cameron Robert. He had excellent customer service and patience with all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

The customer service was good n Ottis handle everything n made sure my car was ready as promise. And didn’t try to sale me what I didn’t need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Miguel and the Ancira service team provided the best service I could have asked for. My repairs were handled with care, and Miguel was very honest with me. I appreciated the fact that my time was respected. Excellent customer experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My service was complete within the expected time. Daytona informed my of what was completed and went over a review of items that will need service soon. Very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Thank you for the excellent customer service , very clean comfortable customer waiting area and all the health and safety protocols followed by all of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

All of the employees were very quick and kind. Had me in and out with great service! Always a satisfied customer when taking my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Ana was amazing as usual and always treats me like family. That's why I drove in from Houston to see her. Conor was awesome and made the process quick and easy! Couldn't ask for a better team. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Otis always understands my service request & keeps me informed on the waiting repair status. He is always positive. He is an outstanding advisor. I’m glad you have him on your team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Angel sales person was great. He was patient with me and happy that used car that I purchased was serviced. Thanks Will Recommend to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Daytona has done an excellent job everytime I’ve come in for service she goes over and above and she is an asset to Ancira I won’t deal with anyone but Dayton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Josh took care of me once again for my Armada service. Explained about the other recent windshield seal repair I had and put my kind at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Great experience purchasing my new vehicle here, awesome service in every department Angel and the team were very attentive to the importance of my time spent here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Miguel is quick to schedule your work, explain exactly what you can expect, and insure that every detail has been taken care of by the technician. No surprises!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Always great friendly customer service. If I have a question or concerns about anything they know the answer or they will find out and get back to me. 5 stars across the board. ) Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

I never have a problem with this service center. They are always so helpful and always keep me informed during the service process. Only problem I have is that they are on the complete other side of town, but the extra time it takes for me to drive it is well worth the time. Such a helpful service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

We don't go anywhere else. Ana Ofsdahl is the best sales rep. Ask for her. We have purchased 5 cars here and everytime we feel we are getting a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

This was my first time here. By far the best car buying experience I ever had. Fadi my salesperson was awesome. I would buy another vehicle from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Good service the only issue is I waited for an hour and a half to get oil and filter changed. Take too long to get a service done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

My overall experience with this dealership the moment I stepped foot in, was beyond great! I had just left from Nissan of Borne and I had a terrible experience there. However, at Ancira Nissan I was well taken care of in such a quick manner, and my Sales Rep, Cameron, along with Timo were able to accommodate to my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Fast, friendly service! Daytona is such a sweet person to work with. She's very knowledgeable and prompt with assistance. Overall great staff and great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I appreciate the great service received from Ancira and the quick turnaround time. Plus the service advisor was on top of his game, very proffesional with good communication and people skill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Service representative was good.. Internet available. Coffee available. Staff friendly Area was clean Work finished on time. Pleasant experience. Team members work together. Good job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

From the second I walked in the door Travis did a amazing job. He was friendly and took care of business. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The people there are very corteus. They made me feel comfortable about what I was doing there. They made me feel important not just another person in there lobby. I will definitely keep going there and tell my friends about my experience. Thanks !!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I can not thank Lee and Karo enough for all there hard work and patience. Lee knew exactly what I needed after telling him what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Thanks, fast warranty service was provided seamlessly. Miguel Villarreal was very knowledgeable about the recall and got right in the service department. We we on way in less than two hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Nissan has the best service and techs as I’ve been a customer for years!!!! Thank you Ancira Nissan!!! Travis is a great Advisor!!! Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Travis was an amazing service adviser. Was able to clearly explain everything that was wrong with my vehicle. Worked diligently to get everything rePaired correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Very professional and kind staff at ancira Nissan service department. I would recommend this location to all my family and friends. I really appreciate the extra time and communication with me and my truck issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Awesome group of people. Fadi helped me get to my hotel on Wednesday night when I arrived late and I didn't know they had shuttle service up until 4pm (I got there around 5pm). This is great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

A a a a a a a a a a aa a a a a a a a a a a a a. A a a. There 25 word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Had appointment was taken in and returned in amount of time given. Staff was friendly and helpful in the service department! Thank you for a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great customer service , I came with my son and they even had area for kids where we sat down and talked about all the different options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Josh was very knowledgeable and helpful towards someone who knows nothing about cars. i brought my car in for survive with y'all even though i bought my car from World car. man, wish I bought my car from y'all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great experience throughout from purchasing to service. Very happy with whole team very glad that I decided to purchase at ancira. Thank for the great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Jorge and Travis were amazing in providing excellent customer services. They went above and beyond. I would definitely recommend Ancira Nissan for the quality and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service is always surpassing my expectations and I find myself pleased to go back l to get my car serviced because it’s such a good experience. I hardly ever have to wait for someone to service my car and they try to make my stay as comfortable as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Great place to do business. Staff is friendly and works with you to get a good deal. Pricing was as good as anyone in the country.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Nice place great people in a very Friendly atmosphere. Thank you very much for your excellent service.I love my new Nissan truck. Thanks again 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

We were provided with excellent service in all steps of buying process. Our salesman was knowledgeable about the inventory and feautures we were looking for. Our financing was easy and worked to get the details we wanted. The service staff is well researched in their technical knowledge of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

They took care of my car and we're very nice and hospitable. When I got back from work my car was ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Travis made this process as painless as possible. Quick turnaround and easy access to a rental. Good experience all the way around, would use again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

All is perfect Thanks Me atendieron de maravilla. Muchas gracias por todo. La persona de crédito fue muy amable John...no esta en la lista Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I have purchased and serviced several vehicles with Ancira Nissan! They have delivered courtesy, professional, and patience! I will definitely recommend and return! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thank you so much to all the staff at Ancira Nissan. I am so glad with my purchase. You all made this a great experience and looking forward to send you all referrals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Great people service and details for further repairs. Clean store and restrooms. I will return for other services, price value was great. Daytona was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Heather was awesome. Straight forward and responsive. She knows her stuff! The process from end to end was as easy as possible. Negotiations were up front and no hidden agendas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent service and professionalism from Mr. F. Sawah. Because of his services, I am going to recommend him to my friends and family whenever they need a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

It was very great attention, Didn’t take that long, and it was informative about the condition and the repairs that need to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Always professional and providing expert recommendations for needed repairs. Always timely work.. Otis, the Service Rep, stays in contact to let me know the status.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I had to take my car in for recall items and was unable to be without transportation. Miguel solved my problems for me and got those recalls completed. Miguel went above and beyond implementing superior customer service. I felt like family at Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very good sales man julio rodriguez. Great service bringing the vehicles all the way to mcallen. Nobody can beat that. Thank.you. Julio a great xxxxx for ancira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I am very pleased with the service I always get when I take either of the two vehicles I purchased there. All the personnel are courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They are very good at explaining what needs to be done and why. Prices are very reasonable and the work is promptly done. Always friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Justin and Daytona were each awesome in representing Ancira Nissan. I arrived 20 min early ( I had to "jump start" my Nissan and drive straight to Ancira). Justin received me and expertly walked thru process. Daytona then met me in waiting area and clearly explained my options / recommendation. My appt was for 9:00am. I was back on I-10 at 9:25am. Excellent!! Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Justin did an amazing job with my Titan. He got me in and out quickly, so I was able to get back to work with little delay. I am truly thankful for his expedient service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The dealership was wonderful with very helpful and patient workers. I am so glad I was able to get my first vehicle with Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great service. Great salesman. Eddie was great. Helped me get a low monthly payment. 3 years free oil changes. 5 years bumper to bumper warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable. I got there late and in the middle of a storm but Eddie never acted like any of that bothered him. Took care of everything and made it all as easy and as quick as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Loved it very much everyone was so kind and helpful especially our sales person Ana and our Financial Assistant Karelian. Will definitely go back to buy another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

The process was super convenient & timely with my appointment. The 2 people in the service department I worked with were friendly, welcoming, & answered all of my questions : )

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Thank you Miguel for being so kind and helpful. You kept me updated and provided me with different options. You made my first time Ancira Nissan amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Good salesperson Eddie who Listened carefully and took time to work through a very complex financing arrangement while meeting a customer situation deadline. Competitive pricing. Always a nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I felt safe while waiting for my car to be serviced and it took less than an hour to service my car. The staff was very friendly and explained everything that was done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Service adviser was professional & helpful with the car items that needed attention. The waiting facility was clean and quiet. Service adviser communicated additional items needing attention

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Lou assisted with helping me find a new Nissan Frontier. He was very welcoming and informative. Would definitely recommend to a friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service every time! Highly recommend Josh and Ancira Nissan! Always get me in and out and keep me updated along the way! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Found a tough problem with an exhaust leak on a new Titan Pro 4X made during production that triggered the check engine light and got it fixed at the dealership. Well done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Had problems with trailer lights went in and talked to Travis explain to him that we needed to be on the road within the hour and he had the situation handle extremely quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Travis and team were exceptional. I was pleased with the entire experience. Customer Service is very important to me. Hence, I am making Ancira Nissan my Service Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

TIMO and Shane were helpful and it made it a quick process. I’m glad with the truck and the buying experience. Will refer again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Great service and sales department. My last 3 vehicles were purchased here and I will go back for the next one.Nissan is a good vehicle and Ancira is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

I don't mind doing these reviews, but I don't like being told that I have to do a minimum number of words! Daytona is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Prompt professional service. Customer service Miguel deserves a big shout out! He s a very friendly and personal individual. Technician diagnosed problem thoroughly and quickly. Parts were ordered and then a reliable rental car was made available to me for the three days my car was being repaired. Ancira does a great job when it comes to customer service. Doing business with them continues to be a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Very friendly and made us feel comfortable. Our sales rep was not pushy. It took a long time to do the paperwork but he stayed and talked with us while we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Miguel was great and helped me with my car. This part of survey is frustrating. Why 25 words? I can say it in less words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Ottis Gregory and the Ancira Nissan Service Department always go above and beyond to make sure their customers are happy. I always recommend Ancira Nissan to all my friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I use this dealership regularly. Easy to make appointments, work always done on schedule. Friendly customer service. Not sure why this is a 25 word minimum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I had the pleasure of working with Cameron for purchasing a new vehicle. He took his time with me and was eager to help me with all my questions. If he didn't have an answer he would seek it for me. I also had the opportunity to meet with Marc Anthony, not the Puerto Rican grammy award singer, but the General Manager at Ancira. Marc was also very helpful and willing to give me some extra perks to keep me satisfied. I have no complaints about my experience at Ancira Nissan. I drove off with the car I wanted ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very friendly and helped me through my current issues with another dealership. I will definitely be returning do to the customer service aspect. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They took care of the vehicle and they were able to find the problem so I could get it fixed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Oil change , did not make appointment, still Fast service- in n out in less than an hour, friendly and courteous staff, clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I was pleased with the quick, ease of service that I received in getting my Titan serviced along with the loaner vehicle that was offered during the time my vehicle was in for service. Mr. Chatham was courteous and eagerly listened to my issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I don’t like that all cars have the added security Kahu chip that is not removable. Should have a choice to buy without product

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Amazing, reliable, dependable... Great customer service over all !! My sales person went above and beyond to help me. I told him what I needed and he found it immediately !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Excellent customer service provided by Lydia who scheduled my appointment snd to Ottis for keeping me updated on my car services and extended warranty applied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I usually try to maintain vehicle on my own due to trust issues. My skill set set general and limited in knowledge about the Nissan product but very comfortable leaving my vehicle. They provided honest and quality work and was very willing to listen which is nice as customer. Very pleased with solution to the problems addressed, helping to keep a now 205,000 mile 2001 Nissan Pathfinder safe and operable on the road:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Ottis was excellent! He was courteous, warm and friendly and he followed through on his word and took care of me like he said he would. Everybody I had interacted with there was professional and courteous as well even though it was brief! I would definitely come back for more service and also to buy another car based on this interaction alone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

It was a pretty nice experience and for it being my first time buying a car. I thought it was really good environment. Lou did really great at getting me a good price and car. Thank you Lou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Dealership is top notch. Evertime I get this survey I say the same thing! I've always had excellent service here. Professional and friendly folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Seemed pretty honest and transparent. Sales people were accommodating and finance staff were nice and non pressuring. All and all a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The service advisor, Miguel Villareal, was very professional and attentive to our visit and time. I would definitely recommend Ancira Nissan and especially Miguel as an advisor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

I was going out of state on a trip next week and I brought my car in to be serviced and checked out they called to say that I had a bad battery that had leaked acid onto the cables. Since my car was under warranty they replaced the battery and cables at no charge. So glad I bought my Car in for oil change and tire rotation when I did . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Daytona Leonard is a great service person. She always takes great care of me! X x x x x c x x x x x

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Scheduled my appointment on line and areived and was greeted with a friendly smile. Explained what I need for my car and a game plan was suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Josh continues to be very helpful for all of my maintenance needs. Always provides top quality customer service. No issues to report at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Great 👍🏼 professional, kind service! Very prompt, clean and friendly staff. I airways go to Ancira service center because they do stellar, quality work with a warm atmosphere too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Awesome and friendly person gets you the best deal as possible works with you all ways possible highly recommend mr julio with my eyes closed treats you like family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2021

Very good Customer Service! I was in and out in1 hour. Oil Change and Brake fluid change out. Has a Great Waiting area very Comfortable! I recommend Ancira Nissan, off I-10W, San Antonio. Thank you, Justin. 🤠


Leave Us A Review