Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Miguel is always the best - professional and knowledgeable with a friendly manner. The best! RIDICULOUS THAT I CANNOT SIBMIT MY 15 word REVIEW BECAUSE YOU HAVE A STUPID 25 WORD LIMIT! Your survey ap rates ZERO. Please submit now that you have the REQUIRED 25 words!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Otis is the best. He always makes sure everything goes smoothly and with such great customer service. Car is running wonderful. Always let’s us know what service is coming due to keep the car running like a champ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Service was friendly and fast. I waited less than one hour. Opened up at 7 exactly Great waiting room!! I would recommend this dealership. Offers shuttle drop off. A big plus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Our service advisor, Miguel, was very courteous and helpful. We enjoyed doing business with him. He was very accommodating and reassuring. I would go back just because him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Has good service hrs and sends coupons. Some Advisers are good and come talk to you and some not so good don’t even tell you anything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Everyone was very nice they really went out of their way to help me ...it was my warranty that I had issues with as they denied the claim but overall ANCIRA staff was great !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Excellent service and customer support The customer service is very personalized and generous. Associates are ready to solve your probles at their possibilities. We can trust to get the best service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

This dealership is consistent in providing quality customer service, identifying the issue for the tech to evaluate and correct in a timely manner. In addition, keeping the customer informed in any delay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

very good information, attention and answer to all questions excellent dealer, very profeconal and attentive staff, I like the service because it is very well organized and I remember the date I returned to do it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Good service when I’m there in the mornings I always get done pretty fast and get on with the rest of my day thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

This dealership has always been fair and honest.. the service department is by far my favorite.. the people are courteous and friendly. I will always go to Ancira first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Every one all staff were super professional and kept me informed with my truck service. I liked the waiting area and camera to watch the guys working on vehicles. Customers had plenty space to wait. thank u for the coffee. Miguel thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Thank you George for making it easy and less stressful to get a battery changed Called before and and told me to see him once I arrive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and helpful! They kept me updated with my extended warranty repairs and made it an easy process. I definitely will be coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I’ve bought 2 cars at Ancira Nissan, and both time have been an excellent experience. I worked with Lou this time and he helped me get into a new Rogue at a price that fit my budget! I will definitely be back to see Lou for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

It was so easy to work with Ancira Nissan. I didn't have to leave the comfort of my home until financing was in place and a vehicle was picked out. My salesperson and finance manager were quick and efficient. I was back home within a few hours. Thank you so much Ancira. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Friendly, very clean with prompt and professional service. All my vehicle concerns were met with upmost satisfaction. From the time had issued with my vehicle till the time it was repaired was great. Mr. Delosantos was an amazing representative for the company and I have already recommended friends and family to reach out to your deleseahiop for any car issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Ancira Nissan was great from the moment I set up a test drive online to when I walked in and was greeted by the receptionist. My sales agent Monwell Randle was excellent thru the whole car buying process. He was very knowledgeable of the Nissan brand and the particular vehicle I ended up purchasing. I would definitely recommend Monwell and Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

These salespeople were extremely friendly and helpful, especially Mr. Hong Leih. He made sure that my wife and I qualified for a new car. We bought a 2021 Nissan Sentra SR!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

had a very good experience with Ancira Nissan and the whole transaction took less than 2 hours not a lot of back and forth and they actually had the car in stock as compared to 3 other dealerships i walked out of earlier in the day trying to do baite and switch on the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Excellent communication and customer service. Jaime was great and always kept us in the loop. The facility is also clean and well maintained overall. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Great service and excellent staff. They listened to what I was looking for and showed me several options. Staff was very knowledgeable on the different options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Very quick and responsive to my needs and did great quality work. Staff were very professional and Miguel communicated progress and updates along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I have been leasing cars from Ancira for about 7 years and they have always treated me with kindness and respect. I will continue to go there because of this.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Lou kept me updated while car was in transit to dealer. He tried to get us everything we wanted in the vehicle, and showed willingness to work with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

This was my first experience with Ancira. I would have liked a little more explanation of my cars issues and the options. But everything was quick and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Have been using this dealership for the past couple of years and have no complaints. They are knowledgeable and easily to work with and are located within 1 mile from my residence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I am so grateful and want to thank Anyssa and Steve for their time and help while we were in San Antonio. They were the only Nissan dealership that kindly offered quick help. I am thankful because we had a tire blowout and they went above and beyond to make the whole process swift and easy. More importantly that we arrived safe home. I would without a doubt recommend Ancira Nissan if you ever find yourself in the area. Especially, with the great customer service and professionalism. Thank you again Anyssa and Steve for your wonderful assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Cameron Robert was so wonderful to work with! He knew what we were looking for & showed us a few other options that we considered. In the end, we decided to go with a 2018 Toyota RAV4 because the price was right. We had already been to 3 other dealerships & looked at the exact model for much more. Thank you so much! We will definitely be back & recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to visit Ancira Nissan & ask for Cameron!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Ancira customer service is always excellent. It was easy to set up the appointment over the phone. Manuel was a gracious host and very professional from the moment he greeted me to the moment he handed me back my car keys and walked me to the cashier. Bravo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I had to get my battery replaced which was still under warranty. They took my car in immediately and fixed it quickly. They also completed a full inspection of my vehicle and topped off all the fluids in vehicle. I always expect some pushiness letting me know additional things I should get done but they did not do anything like that. They simply gave me suggestions on things to have looked at in the near future and left it at that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Service department are very friendly and experience in the performance if their job. The waiting room very comfortable, coffee great and quiet. Would be nice if you could provide pastry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Told me a diagnosis for my car and tips for bringing it to the shop safely . Warranty covered repairs and car was fixed on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Mr. Massad Hannawi was very courteous and helpful with making sure my vehicle is ready for my road trip and made sure I didn't get services I didn't currently need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

It was a pricey service; however, I always have trust in the service people at Ancira. The facility has highly improved. Very clean and their shuttle service is always a plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

The salespersons that I dealt with were all so really nice. It truly was a hassle-free experience that I will not forget. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Great service Monwell, Connor, and Jonathan are were a tremendous help in getting me in a vehicle that I was comfortable with. Will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Wait for an oil change was 4 hours. Massad had great communication and would update me made sure I was taken care of. Will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Great salesperson. Hong was very helpful and worked with us. I would definitely recommend Hong to friends and family if they looking to buy a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Pleasant, knowledgeable and patient. Miguel was not in a hurry and checked in on me while I waited. I ended up purchasing a 2021 Rogue! Thank you Miguel.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

The dealership is by far the best I’ve been too! They made me feel comfortable and worked hard to get me the best deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

The service manager who helped me was very efficient and went the extra mile for me. While it ended up costing more, I trusted him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Employee staff are very helpful and friendly. Fast and Good Service! I was very satisfied with the service and was very surprised on how fast it was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great service, a lifting lengthy wait but still very satisfied with the service. Our salesman was eager in finding us a car because unfortunately the one we wanted had been sold as we got there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excellent service thank you very much for everything you guys do for us and we appreciate you work..I will send my friends when they need some help with the Nissan..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Monwell provided excellent customer service by contacting us quickly after our first online inquiry. The personal video was very helpful. As were visiting from out of town, we needed a quick process which he did not hesitate to provide. The only reason we would not rate the experience 5 stars is for an issue the service department missed but was an easy fix. Overall, it was a great buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Overall a good experience. Work completed as requested. Massad listened to my concerns and followed up on what needed to be checked and worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Great customer service from Otis and Matt, my Service managers over the past several years. Very attentive and always courteous and friendly. Look forward to having car serviced when they are there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Otis was great gave me options and helped me get the work done when I got the surprise. Instead of not helping he did opposite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

A very friendly and professional dealership. The staff members who worked with me were patient and took all the time needed to answer my questions and make sure I understood everything. I left a happy customer with a new Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Massad was very informative and kept me informed. The work was nothing but professional! Cost was very reasonable. The whole process was excellent! Massad is a great asset to the Ancira Group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Awesome! You can’t go wrong with this place! Sales and service are top notch in the San Antonio area! They work to make you happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The service at this location has been very good the personal have been very attentive all the work has been done in a timely manner. No problems

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Excelente servicio y buen trato al ayudarme con mi compra y buscando mi mejores opciones gracias,julio Rodriguez 111 x tu ayuda en buscar la mejor opción

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Have had my cars serviced here since 2009. Over time they have earned my trust and endured my cars ate still going. Otis in the service department has become a friend over this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Xxxx xxxx xxxx xxxx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx xx

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Miguel was very friendly, and he explained the process thoroughly. Generally, it was good service and the waiting time for the services to be completed was acceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

The service department is professional and dependable. Travis was knowledgeable and concise. The entire process from diagnosis and repair, through payment and return was efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Very convenient, central location. Very clean and attractive. Miguel was very quick and supportive for the maintenance I needed and kept me informed before extra cost was incurred. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Nissan was quick to serve me and gave me a thorough explanation as well as a print out of the work that was completed on my vehicle. My service representative, Miguel, V., was very kind and helpful! I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Service was great! Service advisor Ottis was very helpful, kind and attentive throughout the process. Front desk service staff also helpful and friendly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Travis and the team took care of my vehicle with precision and the best customer service. Was able to take advantage of discounts as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great service and very attentive. Felt very comfortable throughout the buying process. Hong is the best! Took great care of us and we’re very expedient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

I want to thank you for all the help that he gave me the day of the car and showing me different models I really appreciate it thank you for everything you did

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Eddie worked hard to get us the deal that we needed. We walked out with more than we expected and it was overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

JJ was super helpful and patient. I got the Altima I wanted in a color I didnt even know existed so I am stoked. They gave me more on my trade in than I was expecting. It will be perfect for my drive to Colorado Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great services and resources available there for sure. Salesperson was so awesome and helped me alot to make my choice and he was very nice Spoken and very patient with this old lady. The best one i've delt with so far. Very happy with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Everything great but of course would never mind if prices were 15% cheaper. Hard to rate the work as even if i lifted the hood i wouldn't be able to tell. Car is running fine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

They did take long for an oil change and check the tires I left it at 9:00am and didn't get my Nissan until 6:00pm I had to call and asked if it was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Great service and thorough in communication. Service was timely and the waiting area was very useful while waiting for work to be finished. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Eddie is a fantastic representative for your dealership. He is professional and pays close attention to detail and what the customer wants he gets 20 out of 10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Massaad was very helpful, froendly & knowledgable. I was called and informed of the problems with my vehicle after diagnosis. He explained the issues in detail and provided an accurate estimate and repair time. Thank you Massaad. PS - I love the new remodel of the facility. Much more functional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Ottis provided excellent customer service!! Went that extra mile handling my concerns. Looked for coupons to lower service cost!! My car was washed as a courtesy. Very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Great personnel at service center counter. Staff is very knowledgeable about parts and labor. Very respectful and to clients needs. They have responses pertaining to our vehicle right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Shane was very helpful in helping me get my car, Even though I bought a used car the attention was as if I was buying a brand new car. He made sure the service was done in a timely manner and also helped me in getting the financing I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

This place is very speedy in service and each employee that I came across was respectful and courteous throughout the duration of my visit there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I have always experienced friendly service. There is usually a quick turnaround when I take my vehicle in got service,but today was unusually busy. It took longer than normal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Otis is very helpful and knowledgeable. He made sure the service was done in a timely manner. Will continue to bring my car to Ancira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Even though, I show up announced, Ancira always has my back. Friendly and professional from the greeting up to the farewell. Never disappointed! Go Ancira!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I always know the Ancira Service Team will take good care of me and my Rouge. They keep us happy and Running right on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Excellent professional attitude and honest advice. If I was looking for a vehicle Ancira would be my top choice. Service was outstanding and definitely amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Super friendly!!! Nothing like previous experiences at dealerships where everyone is a number and not a name. If you want to be treated with respect, this is the place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

The service department at Ancira Nissan always gets it right. They are friendly and professional and the work is done accurately and completed in a reasonable amount of time. The waiting area is comfortable and spacious. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone is very friendly and super prompt when you arrive.They keep you informed of process for the extra service you may need. They help to get you out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great staff and wonderful service. Especially on the dodge side also. Jose and Caleb in finance were awesome. We will definitely be back when it’s time for another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Travis did an outstanding job explaining the root cause of the issue and future state of the maintenance. I Appreciate his expertise and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Travis was the most helpful. Also he took care of everything and helped me out got the job done I was in and out in no time. I believe if you want things done I asked for Travis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I certainly like to come back here because of a couple of reasons. They make a detailed report of what is going on with your car and they have a certain way of making you feel comfortable while you are waiting for the work to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Ottis and the technician couldn't find my problem (no code). Ii showed them the video I took while the car was acting up. Ottis sent it out to Nissan cooperate and went to bat for me. Excellent communication and service. Next time I talked to Ottis he said "your new transmission will be in tomorrow, installed by the next day" A man of his word, usually dealerships try to pull the wool over you eyes but not with Ottis at Ancira Nissan.. Communication was great and I've had zero problems since the technician installed the transmission. 11/10 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Friendly environment to do business with. Very professional personal. The vehicle are well maintained and durable. I would recommend friends and family to see the vehicles at Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I followed Mussad Hannawi to Ancira as I trust Mussad and am proud to call him my friend. Ended up with a new Rogue Platinum and am enjoying it. Entire process of getting a new vehicle went smoothly and quickly, So happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Very helpful and professional went beyond their job to explain services neeeded and advised me about the services was very happy going to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

This dealership and Mr. Hong Liao were very friendly and helpful throughout the whole buying process. Will definitely refer others and purchase another vehicle in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Good reception and excellent service. Provided some recommendations in advance in order avoid critical issues in future which is encouraging to customer. I feel grateful to ANCIRA for better service provided

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Enjoyed my stay and all the help that was given to me and my wife. She is enjoying her armada and so is the family. Very professional people that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Outstanding! Ancira Nissan has always exceeded my expectations each time I have interacted with them on any issue. Miguel was no exception. Outstanding customer service from him to ensure my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Service Advisor treated me with respect, greated when arrived, explain service and took process of my oil change on my 2018 nissan titan pro 4x

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

I would like to thank the whole team from Ancira Nissan. They were all super helpful especially thank u to Yogin he is an amazing sales person. You are so genuine and you know your cars. The general manager also very awesome and kept me in the loop with everything. Loving my new 2021 Nissan Altima ! Great work !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

My sales experience with the purchase of my Pathfinder and my Titan pickup. And the service department always goes above and beyond my expectations. I highly recommend Ancira Nissan for sales and service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service and attention to all the details.


Leave Us A Review