Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Went in for a oil change, tire rotation and check my fuel tank for whistling while filling. Completed service and fuel tank ordered for later install. Matt was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The service was very good and the staff were very friendly. The tech also told me about other services that I may need in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Travis is the best service advisor! Super knowledgeable and helpful, especially when explaining detailed procedures. He makes me feel like I have a clear idea of what is happening with my vehicle giving me peace of mind. I would 10/10 recommend Ancira Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Great customer service! I drove in from Corpus and was time for my oil change. They had my car ready to go in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Good sales man. Eddie Jackson. Knew a lot about the car we purchased, 2020 Rogue Sport.Disappointed that we could not get more for our trade in. That is the only drawback.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Very comfortable, friendly atmosphere. Definitely a place you want to visit if you are thinking of purchasing a vehicle or just looking.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I was very pleased with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff, and how quick I was able to get an appointment. Also how well they kept me informed of the issues with my vehicle, and how fast it was repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I always come back because of the friendly, fast, and quality service. They don't try selling you services that you don't need. The pricing for oil changes and other services are very competitive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Oil change performed quickly as usual. Customer waiting area was comfortable, clean, had an open feel to it and filled with various drink options. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review