Customer Testimonials

You have a lot of choices when it comes to buying a car, having a car serviced, or buying parts. We truly appreciate every customer who chooses Ancira Nissan, and we try our very best to deliver amazing experiences. We want to surprise you by making the process easy and enjoyable. But we think it’s better to hear from our customers – they say it better than we ever could. Here are a few recent reviews that our customers were kind enough to post:

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Promptly greeted by service rep upon arrival. Given a timeframe for completion of service. Service completed sooner. Service rep explained actions needed as result of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

They were able to help me make my car run smooth again and even told me about what I should look for in the future with my car. Everyone was so nice and Mike made my day even easier by answering my question that I didn't even know we're able to be answered. Daytona also made sure my keys werent tampered with since I have my work keys on there, but the overall experience was well worth taking my car in to get serviced, Thank you all at Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Great Service very knowledgeable looking forward to my next service, Great place very nice n clean. People n Miguel we’re very very friendly! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

The high rating is really a reflection on the amazing service that Mike Andrew (service department) provides every time I have to bring my car in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Josh always takes care of me. Keep up the great work and customer service. Don’t ever change. It’s always greatly appreciated. See you next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

It was and amazing experience, this dealer has professionals with plenty knowledge to the customer service, I definitely recommend to go to make any service your car needs. Att: Huglin Rincon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Very friendly and efficient! I was able to make an appointment and they were running on time. Clean and comfortable waiting area. That is all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

will go the extra distance since they have great staff that care about your experience. by far they have the best service as dealer of nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service i my hiccup this visit was I waited outside in my car for 10 someone to come and they greeted the car pulled up behind me first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I appreciate Ancira Nissan for all that they did to make the process as easy as possible. Lou Syring went above and beyond to take care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

HONG LIAO, MARK ANTHONY AND CONNOR ARE THE BEST! THEY ARE HONEST AND THEY TRULY CARE ABOUT THE CUSTOMER! I'M A 100% SATISFIED CUSTOMER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Heather was the best, awesome and very helpful, worked with me and helped me get everything I needed couldn't ask for someone better, amazing job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ancira service is always patient with my concerns and works beyond the required to service my vehicle. They are trustworthy, professional and consider my input at all times. Thank you to Otis and Ancira.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

I appreciate that Ancira Nissans employees are well informed, and the excellent customer service I receive every time I visit! When I bring my vehicle in for maintenance I tend to ask many questions regarding various services and pricing. I’ve been met with genuine patience and knowledge regarding these subjects, meanwhile the service team is doing their best to service my vehicle in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Every time I walk in to get my car serviced I always have a great experience. I find myself wanting to come back, it’s always a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Customer service was great. Vehicle was taken in right away to be serviced. Quality of work was good. Customer service rep very friendly and curtious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Ever since I purchased vehicle- I have notice the exceptional service and reliability you demonstrate. Keep your efforts high and good things will come with that. Thanks 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Best Customer Service from a Nissan Dealership! I worked with Josh Cheatham who was very helpful and understanding throughout the entire process. I had previously taken my 2017 Nissan Sentra to another Nissan dealership - two syllables, rhymes with Nipack Nissan. The customer service there was subpar and lackluster. They stated they weren't able to replicate any of the issues I was having. Discouraged, I collected my vehicle and was still experiencing transmission issues. I decided to take it to Ancira Nissan. I had to have my car towed to Ancira as it was no longer safe to drive. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent service provided in a timely and efficient manner. I have recommended and will continue recommending Ancira Nisssn as the "go to" Nissan dealership here in metropolitan San Antonio, Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I used a coupon online which helped the price. The service team did awesome on getting my car done in a timely manner. Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Ancira Nissan is a nice dealership. Has a large selection of vehicles and all the employees are super nice. They serviced my car very quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Excellent, exceptional service. Very quick service and professional. Will continue to take my car here. Everyone was very knowledgeable and they were able to answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Service department is always helpful and Justin was super nice! He was able to answer any questions I had regarding my service. Never a disappointing experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Took my car on for service. Miguel Villarreal helped me out and he was great. All was explained to me thoroughly and I was very satisfied with the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

I am very happy that I went there. The salesman LOU SYRING listened to what I wanted and got me in a truck🥰 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Vechile was serviced and checked for required updates. Migiel did a great job of walking is through the service process. Very satisfied with service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Superb customer assistance by Shane! The entire process was easy. The wait time was in a blink of an eye. I was very confident I would be driving off with my vehicle of choice. I have passed the word on to (2) other prospects who are looking to purchase a vehicle soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I received outstanding customer service at Ancira Nissan just like always. It is the best and only place to take your car in San Antonio. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I have always depended on Ancira Nissan for quality service and fair pricing. It is good to know that you have a team to stand by you in a time of need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I experience great service from this dealership, it starts with Mr Travis Timmin, having the ability to communicate with me and offering sound solutions for my issue. He seems to have a great understanding of vehicles. Always a pleasure conducting business with him and this Nissan dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great service. From the moment I pulled up I was greeted. The updates also helped set my mind at ease. Took longer than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

My go to person is Josh I know i am i good hands. I've had some challenges with the car but he has always taken care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very happy with the service ,,,,Mr Killy was kind enough and took time to find my daughter ear pod that fell in the back seat

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Very happy with my first experience at this location, great staff and work on my vehicle. Will be back for sure. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Great team, great customer service, Thanks for your help and support. I recommend Ancira Nissan to everyone looking for good people and good customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

This is my second oil change since purchasing my used 2016 Pathfinder. Great service and pruce is comparable to other dealers. I would like to do a check on everything though like tire pressure, windshield wiper fluid, brake quality, etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Thank you so much for your dedication and hard work Ottis! Nissan service is truly the best! I made an appointment the day before and was able to get in and out quickly. That sure means a lot when you are in a tight schedule!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Great people really friendly, would recommend Ancira Nissan to everyone if I can. Was in and out without any problems, very knowledgeable on their services also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Would not visit no other Nissan Dealership! Great customer service and fast service! Very professional staff! Keep up the amazing work! A A A A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Ottis help me out on services. He was very courteous and we talk about my vehicle what needs on my vehicle. Good manners and very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I've always had a good experience with Ancira whether it is buying a car or getting my car serviced. Ancira is the best around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Service was great and my vehicle is running fine. The problem with the CVT appears to be fixed as I have not had any issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Easy to work with. Arranged their schedule to meet ours. Accepted a personal check. Fair on price during negotiation. Ana is the BOMB! Would buy another car from here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I saw what vehicle I wanted online, I went in and Got exactly what I went looking for! All my financing terms were great! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Lamento que fueran tres empleados y ninguno sabía español hasta que llegó Miguel Villarreal, quien me atendió muy bien por lo que de satisfecha con su atención.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships I have ever been to and they make the process of buying a vehicle super easy and relatively fast. My sales rep, Christen, was awesome and kept me posted on how everything was going throughout the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Super recomendable el vendedor muy servicial y profesional en área de trabajo a a a a a a. A a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

One of the smoothest new vehicle purchases I have ever made. All done the same day. Sameer is a top notch employee. Promoted him asap.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

I have always been pleased with their service. The service department people are extremely careful and friendly. They explain to you the concerns and no pressure as to repair or replace the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

The service center, yes. Other departments not likely. The vehicle was serviced properly. Licensing the vehicle was frustrating. Order accessories was as bad as title and plating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Excellent service! It was really cold outside when I picked up my car, so they brought it to the main entrance and even turned the heat on. First time here... will be back! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Great service Will be back very courteous caring professional if I need to give at least 25 words in it becomes not worth to do the survey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

En el departamento de servicios exelente disponibilidad por parte de unas personas que se llaman Miguel y el señor Jorge de los santos. en compras pase uno de los peores momentos pésimo servicio por parte de una persona llamada Felipe muy déspota y muy pero muy mala atención de su parte

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Great service no hassles monwell was very helpful and very patient with us. Will definitely go see him again when I’m ready for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Brought my vehicle inspect the radiator due to a noticeable leak. Travis advised the guys determined it was cracked and recommended replacement. I ultimately agreed to have it replaced after overcoming the sticker shock of $900.00 plus (the only reason for the 4 stars) Shout out to both Travis & Mike for their professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Immediately able to find & pick out perfect Rogue for me. No-hassle pricing, availability of color and features; Heather sent me a video of the exact Rogue that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Travis was very helpful and accommodating. He communicated with me every step. He assisted escalating an issue with our extended warranty. Would visit him again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Always please with the work done on my car. The staff very friendly and professional. Thanks for always making my trip to the service department pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Lovely service. Very happy with their customer service. Ottis allowed me to address each of my concerns, patiently. He is knowlagable and cares about his customers. Will definately continue brining my care to then.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

After matters explained well , all issues and matters solved very quick! Very professional advisor! Thank you! Will go back for futures services and so will advise family members!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Fast service price without complications got a total pricebefore I went to the dealer most dealers don't do that save me a lot of time. thanks eddie and Karolina

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

We leased a Rogue from Gunn Nissan and had nothing but problems from day 1. We wanted to buy out the lease and was given the run around from 1/12 to 2/8. I called Ancira to see if they could help. They were very helpful and professional, I had everything done immediately. That is the only dealer I will work with in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Courteous , respectful , took the time to listen to my reasons for asking for service . explained the problem and serviced in that order.was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Otis was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. It was a great experience! I would highly recommend friends and family to this location. Thank you Otis and the Ancira team for all that you do for your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Awesome care from service department, especially from Miguel. He made me feel like I was being helped by a family member. Thank you for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

SS division was awesome it was great the customer service was great are the gentleman who handled with the truck if everything is in detail

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Great service and knowledge. I wasn't familiar with process of dropping off car and waiting in lobby. The service was quick and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Service department had good communication.made offer of transportation assistance when the party that came in wasn't useable. Cleaned my car for me as kindness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Mike was fantastic, service was as promised and quick. He got me in my rental car and out the door quickly after dropping off my car, called as soon as he had updates, and had me checked out and ready to leave in minutes when I came back to pick my car up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

very good service. very accommodating. good customer service. miguel was very knowledgeable, and he kept me updated. ten out of ten, i would recommend ancira nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Ancient always provides great service and they’re always on top of what my car needs done. Travis and Justin are always very friendly and ready to help, Thanks guys job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everything was great from start to finish! Miguel was awesome! I had an issue at Midas and Nissan service fixed it all up for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

My dealer sameer was awesome very nice to me. Very friendly, always concerned for my needs. I rate him very highly and professional. Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Josh remembered us instantly and knew which car was ours. Clean and spacious waiting area. Shuttle available for transport. Overall great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

Excellent service and very friendly staff. Daytona promptly greeted me at my arrival and took in my vehicle. She kept me updated and explained everything that needed to be done and got done to my ride including an unexpected issue that was spotted during their check list. The issue was fixed and I’m glad it was taken care before I got back on the road again! Thanks to the service department for their attention to detail!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I had time for an oil change and Miguel was able to get my vehicle in and out in less than an hour. Exceptional service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

So far as repairs they are good but they have raised there prices. They make buying a car unpleasant. The employees at service are very nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

I have nothing but praise for Ancira Nissan staff, from the sales and finance staff to the service staff. All of them are the true definition of customer service. I have purchased my second Nissan from Ancira Nissan and would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Easy and fast. Did everything online walked in and drove off. The sales man was so nice and friendly. Easy finance. Thank you for my new Kicks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Friendly courteous personnel understands the needs of a customer car services and timely delivery. Thanks to service team. Performed as promised tho delay due to parts availability

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They did a amazing job on my Nissan rogue vehicle and also they kept the The seating area very clean For the customers and also very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Ottis is very friendly and knowledgeable person. He is the only one that I know at ancira that Listen and and cares about his customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

They provided excellent service in my Nissan Rogue, it felt like having a brand new car. I would highly recommend this service location to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

My overall experience with this dealership was exceptional thanks to Mr. Dobbins. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others and consider future purchases from this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very helpful first timer buying car was happy to drive away showed me everything very good company was surprised I was able to drive it such a nice car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great experience .. Awesome salesman. Purchase a 2020 Nissan Rogue in March of 2020. Great Customer service friendly. pleasant to do business with. Thank you for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Mrs Hernandez and mr randle did a wonderful job on my buying experience and I greatly appreciate the time they took to explain to me any questions that I had. And 3 days later a light came on my car and I had to take it to service and they was not mad at all and help me through that process as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I give my highest rating to 2 of ur employees, Mr. Miguel Villarreal & his manager George, fir just great service to m.h e at my most needed time. These people were very courteous, friendly & very professional. I'm very disappointed & outraged at ur Roadside service, it is d worst service ur company has provided, never could get thru & it's a nightmare to get help, I will never recommend this service to anybody & they will hear how horrible it is, just outraged at this service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Dropped of my vehicle. I was greeted as soon as I entered the door by friendly staff. Did not have to wait at all. Great staff and very helpful. My concern, was, if correct, some staff not wearing a face covering. Please, this is for your safety and mine. If I am incorrect on the face covering my apologies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Very helpful and efficient. Travis was very friendly and courteous. I will. Be using this dealership for all future transactions thank you very much and look forward to seeing you Soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Ancira Nissan is the best in their class. I couldn’t ask for better customer. They set the bar very high. I’m treated with the utmost kindness. I would tell anyone this is the place for service....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Felt safe, very friendly, I always get my vehicles serviced here. Two hour wait for oil change. Other than the wait, happy with their service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

Great customer service. Service advisor went and above to assist me with the service I requested. Continue to provide great customer service to your clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

The service I received from Miguel at Ancira Nissan was exceptional. Miguel was very helpful answering all my question about my Rogue. I will definitely be returning to Ancira Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2021

Very quick service. Happy with service that was completed. But not happy that I have to bring back the vehicle for the back ordered part that I think may have been a recall item. But waiting for back order part. Its been almost 3 weeks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Ottis does a great job and is the reason I've bought 3 cars from yall in the past 4 years. He deserves a bonus!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

Devin made buying my first car such an easy and smooth process! I was so close to backing out and Devin reassured me they would get it done and made sure I left happy. Will definitely recommend people to shop at Ancira Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

An overall good experience from beginning to end. The process was pretty straightforward and left the dealership happy with a new car for my wife.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 16, 2020

Kim was amazing! She got me into a beautiful new car and made the process as simple as possible. Her and the Ancira Nissan team are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2020

Win I pay car from

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review